Ride Schedule

Below you will find information about the starting/ending date, time and location for each of our Rides. To make a reservation, click on the 'Book Now!' link

MULTI-DAY RIDES | DAY/WEEKEND RIDES

DAY/WEEKEND RIDES

This Getaways destination is not accepting bookings just yet. Please send a message via the Contact Us form if you would like to be notified when Rides are ready for booking.

2018
June
Ride Name Duration Start Date End Date Price Currency Booking Availability
Appalachian Mountains of Virginia/Narrowback Mountain Adventure 1 Day(s) Saturday, Jun 16 Saturday, Jun 16 150.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
James River Singletrack and Stand Up Paddleboard Eco Tour Adventure 1 Day(s) Monday, Jun 18 Monday, Jun 18 95.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
Evening Trail Ride from the Quirk 1 Day(s) Wednesday, Jun 20 Wednesday, Jun 20 50.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
Richmond Singletrack Getaway/Virginia, USA 2 Day(s) Saturday, Jun 23 Sunday, Jun 24 500.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
Appalachian Mountains of Virginia/Narrowback Mountain Adventure 1 Day(s) Saturday, Jun 30 Saturday, Jun 30 150.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
July
Ride Name Duration Start Date End Date Price Currency Booking Availability
James River Singletrack and Stand Up Paddleboard Eco Tour Adventure 1 Day(s) Sunday, Jul 1 Sunday, Jul 1 95.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
Evening Trail Ride from the Quirk 1 Day(s) Wednesday, Jul 11 Wednesday, Jul 11 50.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
Appalachian Mountains of Virginia/Narrowback Mountain Adventure 1 Day(s) Sunday, Jul 29 Sunday, Jul 29 150.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
August
Ride Name Duration Start Date End Date Price Currency Booking Availability
Richmond Singletrack Getaway/Virginia, USA 2 Day(s) Saturday, Aug 4 Sunday, Aug 5 500.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
Evening Trail Ride from the Quirk 1 Day(s) Wednesday, Aug 8 Wednesday, Aug 8 50.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
Appalachian Mountains of Virginia/Narrowback Mountain Adventure 1 Day(s) Saturday, Aug 11 Saturday, Aug 11 150.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
James River Singletrack and Stand Up Paddleboard Eco Tour Adventure 1 Day(s) Saturday, Aug 18 Saturday, Aug 18 95.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
Appalachian Mountains of Virginia/Narrowback Mountain Adventure 1 Day(s) Saturday, Aug 25 Saturday, Aug 25 150.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
September
Ride Name Duration Start Date End Date Price Currency Booking Availability
Evening Trail Ride from the Quirk 1 Day(s) Wednesday, Sep 19 Wednesday, Sep 19 50.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
Appalachian Mountains of Virginia/Narrowback Mountain Adventure 1 Day(s) Sunday, Sep 23 Sunday, Sep 23 150.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
October
Ride Name Duration Start Date End Date Price Currency Booking Availability
Evening Trail Ride from the Quirk 1 Day(s) Wednesday, Oct 3 Wednesday, Oct 3 50.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
Richmond Singletrack Getaway/Virginia, USA 2 Day(s) Saturday, Oct 6 Sunday, Oct 7 500.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
November
Ride Name Duration Start Date End Date Price Currency Booking Availability
Appalachian Mountains of Virginia/Narrowback Mountain Adventure 1 Day(s) Saturday, Nov 3 Saturday, Nov 3 150.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
Appalachian Mountains of Virginia/Narrowback Mountain Adventure 1 Day(s) Saturday, Nov 17 Saturday, Nov 17 150.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
December
Ride Name Duration Start Date End Date Price Currency Booking Availability
Appalachian Mountains of Virginia/Narrowback Mountain Adventure 1 Day(s) Sunday, Dec 2 Sunday, Dec 2 150.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed
Richmond Singletrack Getaway/Virginia, USA 2 Day(s) Saturday, Dec 8 Sunday, Dec 9 500.00 USD Book Now! Guaranteed